Royal Appartements Sölden offers you modern, contemporary lifestyle comforts in one of Austria’s most popular winter sports resorts.

Our architecturally very appealing house lies a little above the center of Sölden (in the Ausserwald section of town), in a beautiful, scenic setting directly next to the ski slope, close to both the Innerwald practice lifts and the new Zentrum Shuttle cable car.

We are knowledgeable when it comes to encountering art. As a guest of our house, you will come into contact with art in very informal fashion.
Being confronted at your holiday destination solely with “originals”, means that this unique opportunity allows Picasso’s famous sentence to come true: "Art washes away from the soul the dust of everyday life."

Royal Appartements Sölden offers you a successful symbiosis of apartment and four-star hotel in a one-of-a-kind ambience of modernity, art and design. The style and harmony of this house are certain to captivate you.

Find time for yourself – our feel-good oasis offers you the space and necessary atmosphere in which to be able to unwind and find peace; regenerate your inner strength by visiting the tanning studio, steam bath or our sauna.

Your accommodation also provides you with:

Foyer with reception desk and hotel bar, 11 exclusive apartments appointed with fine Italian designer furniture, guest elevator, ski room with boot dryer, large sunny terrace underground garage.

The apartments all feature a large, bright living room with fully equipped kitchenette, breakfast bar, dinette, electric stove with 4 ceramic burners, coffee maker, electric kettle, dishwasher, refrigerator, microwave, satellite TV, couch, laptop connection, telephone, loggia – balcony and free WIFI.

Royal Appartements Sölden - "The ART of a beautiful stay..."

Location

Straight out of bed onto your skis – our location just a few meters from the slopes guarantees you perfect wintertime fun!

Current weather

15°C/59°F (afternoon)
Sunshine: 80%

Pictures 

In the heart of the beautiful mountain world of the Ötztaler Alps stands our exclusive Royal Appartments, just a little above Sölden. Our apartments offer plenty of room for 2-6 people to spend a magical, relaxing winter vacation. Sölden in Ötztal is the top address for active sports enthusiasts, both summer and winter. In winter, you will be greeted by an El Dorado of winter sports – kilometer upon kilometer of alpine skiing across superbly groomed slopes, past ski lodges and trendy party spots.

...exclusive lifestyle in a classic, modern design

Die Royal Appartements Sölden bieten Ihnen modernen und zeitgenössischen Wohnkomfort in einem der beliebtesten Wintersportresorts Österreichs.

Unser architektonisch sehr ansprechend gestaltetes Haus liegt etwas oberhalb des Zentrums von Sölden (Ortsteil Ausserwald), in schöner aussichtsreicher Lage, direkt an der Skipiste und in unmittelbarer Nähe der Übungslifte Innerwald sowie der neuen Zentrum-Shuttle-Seilbahn.

Wir wissen um den Aspekt künstlerischer Begegnung. Als Gast in unserem Hause kommen Sie ganz ungezwungen mit Kunst in Berührung.
In Ihrem Urlaubsziel nur mit „Originalen“ konfrontiert zu werden, dieses einmalige Angebot lässt den Satz von Picasso wahr werden: "Kunst wäscht den Staub des Alltags von der Seele."

Die Royal Appartements Soelden offerieren Ihnen eine gelungene Symbiose aus Appartement und Vier-Sterne-Hotel in einem einmaligen Ambiente von Moderne, Kunst und Design. Der Stil und die Harmonie des Hauses werden auch Sie begeistern.

Finden Sie Zeit für sich selbst - unsere Wohlfühloase bietet Ihnen Raum und das nötige Ambiente um sich entspannen zu können und Ruhe zu finden; regenerieren Sie Ihre Kräfte durch einen Besuch im Solarium, Dampfbad oder unserer Sauna.

Des Weiteren bietet Ihnen Ihre Unterkunft:

Foyer mit Rezeption und Hotelbar, 11 exklusive Appartements ausgestattet mit  edlen italienischen Designermöbeln, Personenaufzug, Schiraum mit Schuhtrockner, große Sonnenterasse, Tiefgarage sowie WLAN im gesamten Haus.

Die Wohnungen verfügen alle über einen großen und hellen Wohnraum mit  komplett eingerichteter Kochnische, Frühstücksbar, Essecke, Elektroherd mit 4 Keramikkochfeldern, Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher, Geschirrspüler, Kühlschrank, Mikrowelle, Sat-TV, Couch, Laptopanschluss, Telefon, Loggia – Balkon.

Royal Appartements Sölden - "Die KUNST eines schönen Aufenthaltes..."

Lage

Vom Bett direkt auf die Skier - unsere Lage wenige Meter von der Piste entfernt garantiert Ihnen perfekten Winterspaß!

Aktuelles Wetter

11°C (Nachmittag)
Sonnenschein: 50%

Einblicke 

Im Herzen der wunderschönen Bergwelt der Ötztaler Alpen liegt unser exklusives Appartmenthaus Royal Appartments, entwas oberhalb von Sölden gelegen, bieten unsere Appartements genügen Platz für 2-6 Personen für Ihren traumhaften und entspannenden Winterurlaub. Sölden im Ötztal ist die Top Adresse für sportlich Aktive sowohl im Winter als auch im Sommer. Im Winter erwartet Sie das Eldorado des Wintersports - kilometerlange Abfahrten über unzählige topgepflegte Pisten, vorbei an Skihütten und trendigen Partyspots. 

...exklusives Wohnen in klassisch modernem design